top of page
FF Schedule and Results: List

2023-2024 Season

Saturday, November 18th Scrimmage @ Mishawaka Marian 1:00pm

Wednesday, November 22 @ Gary West Side 7:00pm RECAP

Friday, December 1 vs. E.C. Central 7:00pm RECAP

Saturday, December 2 @ Northridge 5:30pm RECAP

Friday, December 8 vs. Lowell 7:00pm RECAP

Saturday, December 9 vs. Kankakee Valley 7:00pm RECAP

Tuesday, December 12 vs. 21st Century 7:00pm RECAP

Saturday, December 16th vs. Elkhart 6:30pm RECAP

Thursday, December 21, Bishop Noll Institute 7:00pm RECAP

Wednesday, December 27 @ Homestead Tourney 

Thursday, December 28 @ Homestead Tourney  RECAP

Friday, January 5 @ Portage 7:00pm RECAP

Saturday, January 6 vs. Penn 6:30pm RECAP

Friday, January 19 @ Lake Central 7:45pm RECAP

Saturday, January 20 vs. South Bend Washington 6:30pm RECAP

Friday, January 26 @ Merrillville 7:00pm RECAP

Saturday, January 27 vs. Munster 7:00pm RECAP

Thursday, February 1 vs. LaPorte 7:00pm RECAP

Tuesday, February 6 vs. Hobart 7:00pm RECAP

Friday, February 9 vs. Crown Point 7:00pm RECAP

Tuesday, February 13 vs. Michigan City 7:00pm RECAP

Friday, February 16 @ Chesterton 7:00pm RECAP

Friday, February 23 @ Hammond Central 7:00pm RECAP

February 28, Sectional vs Hobart 7:30pm RECAP

March 1, Sectional vs. Crown Point 7:30pm RECAP

bottom of page